COMPANY DIRECTORY

719-597-0004 | 800-273-0793
 

Donna / ext. 101
Donna@TravelLeadersCOS.com
Corporate Accounts, Israel, Womanly Ways

Jessica / ext. 102
Jessica@TravelLeadersCOS.com
Cruising, Alaska Vacations, Hawaii, USA

Aaron / ext. 103
Aaron@TravelLeadersCOS.com
Accounting

Darlene  /ext. 105
Darlene@TravelLeadersCOS.com
Ireland, UK, Iceland, Youth Sports

Paige / ext. 108
Paige@TravelLeadersCOS.com
Wedding & Honeymoon, Eastern Europe, Russia

Amy / ext. 109
Amy@TravelLeadersCOS.com
Autistic Travel

Cindy / ext. 110
Cindy@TravelLeadersCOS.com
Airline Quotes, Amtrak

Danielle / ext. 114
Danielle@TravelLeadersCOS.com
Japan, Asia

 

Find us at the corner of Dublin and Union.
6455 N Union Blvd Ste 100A
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

 @TravelLeadersCOS             @TravelLdrsCOS

TRAVEL LEADERS COS IS YOUR ADVOCATE

 

EXPERT GUIDANCE: Here at Travel Leaders COS, we are travel experts. We save you time and money. Our agents have a world of travel information at their fingertips, saving you countless hours of online searching. We are professionals that have the knowledge and first-hand experience to assist a wide variety of client requests. We eat, sleep, breathe, and love travel!

CONVENIENCE: At Travel Leaders COS, we are a one-stop-shop. We handle every aspect of your vacation: airline tickets, lodging, ground transportation, activities, tours, and more. You don’t have to explain to Travel Leaders COS about the snow on Monument Hill but you would with a call center.

PROFESSIONAL ADVICE: Travel Leaders COS ensures you get where you want to go, when you want to go. We are here to provide timely, insightful, professional guidance along the way. We think outside the box, look at all the options, and save you from unknown pitfalls and hidden costs.

PROFESSIONAL SERVICE: We have a special relationship with suppliers. As one of the top five travel agencies in the United States, we can offer special promotions, discounts, and upgrades. Think of us as an extension of you and your office.

ADDED VALUE: Travel Leaders COS agents provide you with a personalized touch and have access to exclusive deals that fit your unique vacation needs. Our Expertise can save you time and money. Our office also offers 24/7 emergency helpline for the unexpected events that happen during travel.

CLIENT ADVOCACY: We work to filter your options and provide unbiased recommendations that make the most sense for you.

 

© 2019 Travel Leaders Group