Need expert advice? Give us a call.

 (719) 597-0004 

High Plains Travel Co. and imtravel
6455 N Union Blvd Ste 100-A
Colorado Springs, CO, 80918
(719) 597-0004

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM MT

 

COMPANY DIRECTORY

719-597-0004 | 800-273-0793
 

Donna / ext. 101
Donna@TravelLeadersCOS.com
Corporate Accounts, Israel, Womanly Ways

Jessica / ext. 102
Jessica@TravelLeadersCOS.com
Cruising, Alaska Vacations, Hawaii, USA

Aaron / ext. 103
Aaron@TravelLeadersCOS.com
Accounting

Dee Dee /ext. 106
DeeDee@TravelLeadersCOS.com
Worldwide, Disney, Womanly Ways, Groups

Lori / ext. 108
Lori@TravelLeadersCOS.com
Mexico, Missions/Non-Profit, Groups

Cassie / ext. 112
Cassie@TravelLeadersCOS.com
Ski Vacations

Janine / ext. 113
Janine@TravelLeadersCOS.com
Worldwide, Luxury, Italy, Wedding/Honeymoon

Alayna / ext. 114
Alayna@TravelLeadersCOS.com
Active & Adventure, Ireland/Scotland, Denmark, River Cruising, Marketing
 

Find us at the corner of Dublin and Union.
6455 N Union Blvd Ste 100A
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

 @TravelLeadersCOS             @TravelLdrsCOS

TRAVEL LEADERS COS IS YOUR ADVOCATE

 

EXPERT GUIDANCE: At Travel Leaders COS, we are travel experts—we save you time and money. Our agents have a world of travel information at their fingertips, saving you countless hours of online searching. We are professionals that have the knowledge and first-hand experience to assist a wide variety of client requests. We eat, sleep, breathe, and love travel!

CONVENIENCE: We are a one-stop-shop. We handle every aspect of your vacation-from airline tickets to lodging, ground transportation, activities, tours, and more. You don’t have tell us about the snow on Monument Hill but you would a call center.

PROFESSIONAL ADVICE: We ensure you get where you want to go, when you want to go. We are here to provide timely, insightful, professional guidance along the way. We think outside the box looking at all the options to save you from unexpected pitfalls and hidden costs.

PROFESSIONAL SERVICE: We have a special relationship with suppliers and, as one of the top five travel agencies in the United States, we can offer special promotions, discounts, and upgrades. Think of us as an extension of you and your office.

ADDED VALUE: With a physical location, we offer the personalized touch of face-to-face planning. Our office also offers a 24/7 emergency help line for any unexpected events during travel. We are with you from the time you leave your doorstep to the time you get back home.

CLIENT ADVOCACY: We work to filter your options and provide unbiased recommendations that make the most sense for you.

 

© Travel Leaders Group